image
Los Angeles DJ, Los Angeles Wedding DJ, DJ in Los Angeles, LA DJ
image
image

Preferred Vendor List
We’ve have working with some amazing vendors in the wedding and event industry and here are some of our favorites.

Please let them know that Christian at Afterburn Productions referred you!





Event Coordinators

  • Troy Williams... www.SimplyTroy.com

  • Weddings With Insight by Jackie Murphy... www.WeddingswithInsight.com

  • Chad Hudson Events... www.ChadHudsonEvents.com

  • Angel Swanson - Events of Love & Splendor... www.LoveAndSplendor.com

  • Charley King - Bluebell Events... www.BluebellEvents.com

  • BizBash... www.BizBash.com

  • Agape Planning... www.AgapePlanning.com

  • Annie Lee - Daughter of Design... www.DaughterofDesign.com




    Photography

  • Miki & Sonja Photography... www.MikiandSonja.com

  • Gavin Photography... www.GavinPhotography.com

  • Conrad Lim Photography... www.ConradlimPhotography.com

  • John Li Photography... www.PhotobyJohnLi.com

  • Silver Gecko Photography... www.silvergeckophotography.com

  • Hillary Gardner - Stills by Hill... www.StillsByHill.com

  • Greg Bumatay Studio... www.BumatayStudio.com

  • Jennifer Carrillo - Bella Rosa Photography... www.BellaRosaPhoto.com

  • Duke Photography... www.DukeImages.com




    Videography

  • Robert Schwieger - Robert Michael Films... www.RobertMichaelFilms.com

  • Reel Life Pictures... www.ReelLifePictures.com




    Photo Booths

  • Photo Booth Pro... www.PhotoBoothPro.com

  • Photo Finish Productions... PhotoFinishProductions.com

  • Polite In Public... www.PoliteInPublic.com




    Wedding Officiants

  • Alan Katz... www.greatofficiants.com

  • Eric Schwartz... www.officianteric.com




    Floral Design

  • Maggie Jensen... Maggie Jensen Floral Designs

  • Jennifer Peckler... Tigerlily Floral Designs - (562) 879-9640

  • Jackie Combs Floral Design... www.JackieCombsFloralDesign.com




    Catering

  • Chris Adlesh - Truly Yours Catering... www.TrulyYoursCatering.com

  • Jason's Catered Events... www.JasonsCatering.com




    Cakes/Desserts/Candies

  • Bread Basket Cake Company... www.BreadBasketCake.com

  • Sweet Lady Jane... www.SweetLadyJane.com

  • Ben & Jerry's Burbank... www.BenJerry.com/Burbank/

  • Diana Malouf - Ococoa Chocolates... www.Ococoa.com




    LIVE MUSIC

  • Owen Kirschner - Major League Music... www.Music4Events.com


    Hair & Makeup

  • Deluxe Salon - Studio City... www.DeluxeSalon.com




    Apparel

  • Hanna Rochelle - Lyric Culture... www.lyricculture.com




    Rentals

  • Classic Party Rentals... www.ClassicPartyRentals.com

  • Imperial Party Rentals... www.theimperialpartyrentals.com

  • Access Party Rentals... www.accesspartyrentals.com

  • Create-A-Party Rentals... www.CreateAParty.com

  • Signature Party Rentals... www.SignatureParty.com




    Wedding Locations

  • The Figueroa Hotel... www.figueroahotel.com

  • The London, West Hollywood... www.thelondonwesthollywood.com

  • Point Vicente Interpretive Center...www.palosverdes.com/pvlight/

  • Los Verdes Golf Club... www.americangolf.com/weddingevents/losverdes/

  • Vibiana... www.vibianala.com

  • The Ritz Carlton Marina del Rey & Laguna Niguel... www.ritzcarlton.com

  • Verandas Manhattan Beach... www.verandasmb.com

  • The Westin Pasadena & Los Angeles... www.starwoodhotels.com

  • The Luxe Hotel... www.luxesunset.com

  • The Dorothy Chandler Pavilion... www.musiccenter.org

  • Oviatt Penthouse... www.oviatt.com

  • The Peninsula Beverly Hills... www.peninsula.com

  • Trump National Golf Club, LA... www.trumpnationallosangeles.com

  • Church Estate Vineyards... churchestatevineyards.com/wp9/

  • The Jonathan Beach Club... www.jc.org

  • Hotel Casa Del Mar... www.hotelcasadelmar.com

  • Loews Hotel... www.santamonicaloewshotel.com

  • Shutters On The Beach... www.shuttersonthebeach.com

  • Omni Hotel... www.omnihotels.com

  • The Castaway... www.castawayrestaurant.com

  • El Adobe de Capistrano... www.eladobedecapistrano.com

  • The Victorian... www.thevictorian.com

  • South Coast Botanic Garden... www.southcoastbotanicgarden.org

  • Mountain Gate Country Club... www.mtngatecc.com

  • Palos Verdes Country Club... www.pvgc.com

  • Castle Green... www.castlegreen.com

  • Old Ranch Country Club... www.oldranch.com

  • The Sunset Restaurant... www.thesunsetrestaurant.com

  • Adamson House... www.adamsonhouse.org

  • Westlake Village Inn... www.westlakevillageinn.com

  • The Villa Westminster... www.thevillabanquets.com

  • The Wiltern Theater... www.livenation.com

  • The Edison Bar... www.edisondowntown.com

  • Radisson Wilshire Plaza... www.hotelwilshire.com

  • Arroyo Trabuco Golf Club... www.arroyotrabuco.com

  • The Queen Mary... www.queenmary.com

  • Long Beach Convention Center... www.longbeachcc.com

  • Santa Anita Race Track... www.santaanita.com

  • Avalon Hollywood... www.avalonhollywood.com

  • The Abbey Nightclub... www.abbeyfoodandbar.com

  • House of Blues (LA & Anaheim)... www.houseofblues.com

















    Home . About Us . Services . Blog . Guarantee . Testimonies . Music Afterburn Mixes . Equipment Lighting . Photo Booth . Red Carpet . F.A.Q. Friends . Jobs . Contact us .

    LA DJ Afterburn Productions



  • image
    image
    image